الخدمات الإستشارية

التركيز على العملاء والعمل الجماعي
الموثوقية والتميز

التحول الرقمي

تضطلع‎ دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة بدورٍ ريادي في تفعيل استراتيجية وطنية تهدف لدمج التكنولوجيا في القطاعات الحيوية الاساسية لتطوير الإقتصاد لتحقيق مستوى متميز من الرفاهية.

في ظل حالة التحديات  المتزايدة بشأن تأثير الأتمتة والذكاء الاصطناعي على العمالة، أصبح تطوير القدرات والمهارات المتقدمة ضرورة ملحة. لذلك تؤمن CERT بأن مفتاح النجاح في تفعيل استراتيجيات الذكاء الاصطناعي يبدأ بالأفراد وتنمية مهاراتهم لتأهيلهم لوظائف المستقبل مع إعطاء الأولوية للبرامج التي تدمج بين الأتمتة والأداء البشري.

اكتسبت CERT خبرة على مدى العقدين الماضيين في القدرة على تطوير الاستراتيجيات التنظيمية وإدارة الموارد ولعبت دوراً مهماً في رحلة التحول الرقمي المستقبلية. وقد تحقق ذلك من خلال هندسة التغيير التكنولوجي عبر مجموعة من المنتجات والخدمات عبرالأسواق والصناعات . كما وأنشأت CERT تطبيقات ناجحة ومتنوعة وفاعلة ومنخفضة التكلفة عبر تحسينها لتسريع عملية التحول الرقمي في مختلف القطاعات.

دخلت CERT في شراكات ناجحة وفاعلة مع الهيئات الدولية والعالمية وقادت عملية التحول الرقمي من خلال تصميم وتطوير وتطبيق الحلول الرقمية. كما عززتCERT نماذج الأعمال والتشغيل متعددة الوظائف مع التركيز على المجالات الناشئة في الذكاء الاصطناعي والبيانات الضخمة(Big Data) وسلاسل كتل البيانات (Blockchain) والأمن الإلكتروني والتكنولوجيا المالية و التحليل الضريبي  وضريبة القيمة المضافة من أجل إثراء تجربة العملاء وتطوير أداء الأعمال وضمان الإستدامة  وتعزيز مخرجات الابتكار.

Consultancy

Customer Centricity & Team Work
Reliability & Excellence

Digital Transformation

The UAE is a leader in the formulation of national strategies to promote the adoption of transformative technology in key areas of the economy.

There is a growing global concern regarding the impact, Automation and AI will have on jobs. In this context, the development of capabilities and advanced skills becomes imperative for the UAE. We believe that the key to success in the activation of AI strategies starts with people and the development of their skills for the jobs of the future, prioritizing the interface between machines and humans.

 

What We Offer

CERT has garnered expertise over the past two decades to channel organizational strategy and resources, and lead a futuristic digital transformation journey by navigating technological disruptions across products, services, markets, segments, industry and economy. We transcend and cascade strategies, correlate and digitalize system-wide integrated optimization synergy endeavors vis-à-vis business applications with successful, agile, cost-effective and enterprising initiatives.

CERT partnered successfully and productively with pioneering and leading regional and global entities; led organizational changes by designing, developing and operationalizing digital visions and solutions, transformational roadmaps and platform strategies. We enhance cross-functional business and operating models with emphasis on emerging fields of AI, Blockchain, Fintech, Big Data, Cybersecurity, VAT and Tax Analytics to enhance and harness customer experience, business performance, sustainability and innovation outcomes.